Kontakt

Entwicklungsagentur Rheinland-Pfalz e.V.
Adolf-Kolping-Str. 4
55116 Mainz

Telefon: 06131 – 490 820

Fax: 06131 – 490 82-11

Facebook: facebook.com/entwicklungsagentur

Twitter: @ea_rlp

 Kontakt

Kontaktdaten der Mitarbeiter/innen

Damnitz, Sören

  • Telefon: 06131 490 82 33
  • Mobil: 0170 705 592 1
  • Mail: [email]damnitz@ea.rlp.de[/email]

Gill, Susanne

  • Telefon: 06131 490 82 43
  • Mobil: 0152 090 920 90
  • Mail: [email]gill@ea.rlp.de[/email]

Hase, Anke

  • Telefon: 06131 490 82 28
  • Mail: [email]hase@ea.rlp.de[/email]

Hulten, Sarah

  • Telefon: 06131 490 82 24
  • Mail: [email]hulten@ea.rlp.de[/email]

Linz, Sandra

  • Telefon: 06131 490 82 34
  • Mail: [email]linz@ea.rlp.de [/email]

Öchsner, Wilfried

  • Telefon: 06131 490 82 25
  • Mobil: 0152 090 920 92
  • Mail: [email]oechsner@ea.rlp.de [/email]

Oldenstein, Carolin

  • Telefon: 06131 490 82 27
  • Mobil: 0151 431 351 95
  • Mail: [email]oldenstein@ea.rlp.de [/email]

Saß, Annika

  • Telefon: 06131 490 82 23
  • Mobil: 0160 995 80 926
  • Mail: [email]sass@ea.rlp.de [/email]

Schafranski, Dr. Franz

  • Telefon: 06131 490 82 31
  • Mobil: 0152 090 920 88
  • Mail: [email]schafranski@ea.rlp.de [/email]

Schnepf-Orth, Marita

  • Telefon: 06131 490 82 26
  • Mobil: 0151 106 614 70
  • Mail: [email]schnepf-orth@ea.rlp.de[/email]

Schreurs, Henriette

  • Telefon: 06131 490 82 35
  • Mobil: 0160 103 23 19
  • Mail: [email]schreurs@ea.rlp.de [/email]

Tschirschky, Susanne

  • Telefon: 06131 490 82 36
  • Mobil: 0152 090 920 91
  • Mail: [email]tschirschky@ea.rlp.de[/email]

Yamado, Najat

  • Telefon: 06131 490 82 32
  • Mail: [email]yamado@ea.rlp.de[/email]

Zeimentz, Rainer

  • Telefon: 06131 490 82 21
  • Mobil: 0173 1538 525
  • Mail: [email]zeimentz@ea.rlp.de[/email]

Studentische Mitarbeiter/innen und Teilzeit-Mitarbeiter/innen

Bektas, Rena: [email]bektas@ea.rlp.de[/email]

Fischer, Sonja: [email]fischer@ea.rlp.de[/email] (ab August 2018)

Gläser, Alessi: [email]glaeser@ea.rlp.de[/email]

Krämer, Esther: [email]kraemer@ea.rlp.de[/email]

Rösler, Samuel: [email]roesler@ea.rlp.de[/email]